Empty Gelatin Capsules
Empty capsules made from gelatin which is HALAL certified bone gelatin. No halal banned substances are added in the process of production to ensure the quality of the halal capsule.
- Available in a wide array of sizes
- Outstanding quality – Manufactured in accordance with Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) guidelines
- Gelatin is HALAL/KOSHER certified